tinamaleena Profile Information

Looking for a sweet, respectful guy
Age 29 From Fontana, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi my name is Christina...i really don't know how to fill this thing out so bear with me lol... Well I guess i'm kind of a nerd..i'm just a girl who's looking for a nice, respectful, fun guy who wants to take time to get to know me. I do attend church on sundays, but if I say that i always go..that would be a lie. I currently go to school part time and work full-time as an administrative assistant. I love all kinds of music...R&B, some rap, jazz, blues, alternative, punk, 80's, 90's, some country, opera, musicals(lol)...everything!! I like comedy movies, musicals(dont worry..i wont make u watch them lol), old classic movies, and action. Ummm i don't smoke or do drugs. I do drink, but only when i go out. I like kids but i don't have any. I think i'm a simple girl and i like making new friends ...and it could change from friends maybe into something more. I just let things take their course and see how they go :) I know some things about my faith but not everything that I could. I used to go out a lot and i just put my religion on the back burner...but i have realized that without God...you have nothing. I would just like to meet someone who is patient enough to learn more about my faith with me.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Bird
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Administrative Clerk
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Greys Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, House
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I like all kinds of movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
India Arie, Musiq Soulchild, Paramore
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, History, Mystery, Poetry, Satire
My Top 3 Books Are  
Twilight, Push, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I guess I like to go out and try new things. I like going to the beach, going to the mall...I really am not picky about things to do...I'd be perfectly fine staying home and watching movies too :)

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Theater, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A good first date would have to be something where you can talk and get to know each other. Maybe getting coffee, or tea, or juice lol.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
SKY DIVING!!! lol but i'm still too scared to actually do it
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
to go back to school and become an RN
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I would like a man who is caring, honest, respectful, and funny. Someone who knows what he is looking for.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Marriage, Relationship
Close