#1 Křesťanská Stránka na Internetu
#1 Křesťanská Stránka na Internetu
Zcela Nové Profily

I just want to live my life

Věk 42 z Orlando, Florida Online - 1 týden zpátky
Žena Hledající Muž (1149 Mílí daleko)

I just want to live life with someone who has the same dreams as me. Caring and being cared for.

College Educated , Self Sufficient Woman

Věk 45 z Moundsville, West Virginia - Online Nyní
Žena Hledající Muž (936 Mílí daleko)

I am 45 yrs old looking for friendship. If it goes further than that ,it will definitely be spoke about. Looking for someone who is also self sufficient , college educated , able to talk about stuff and not argue. Looking for someone that can cook...

DO SMALL THINGS WITH GREAT LOVE

Věk 49 z Corpus Christi, Texas Online - 5 dní zpátky
Žena Hledající Muž (661 Mílí daleko)

I'm kind fun I love laughter I'm a little sensitive at times I love to make people smile I want someone that can take care of me who is strong inside and out and I want a man if his Fath. A man who believes in God

We must help each other get to heaven!

Věk 30 z Goodland, Kansas Online - Před 2 týdny
Žena Hledající Muž (230 Mílí daleko)

I’m looking for something real- not rushed, but real. I have a good sense of humor and admire the same. I value traditional Catholic beliefs, I would like a man willing to lead his family in faith and life- not just sit on the sidelines. I consider...

loves to travel

Věk 37 z Tinley Park, Illinois Online - Včera
Žena Hledající Muž (599 Mílí daleko)

Love my family and my faith. Loves to cook and read.

Super Duper Catholic Female

Věk 45 z Collingswood, New Jersey Online - Dnes
Žena Hledající Muž (1236 Mílí daleko)

Hi there! I am a single Mama of 3, putting God first everyday. I believe in chastity and courtship, friendship first... I work full time and 2 years active in my AA Recovery. Praise Him!! Cultured, foodie, cook/bake, garden, fun, quirky...

Good Day Sunshine!!!

Věk 52 z Markham, Ontario Online - Včera
Žena Hledající Muž (1060 Mílí daleko)

Hi everyone! I'm looking for someone fun, loving, honest and loyal. I love all animals and have 3 small dogs and 3 cats. I am a creative, imaginative, kind hearted and down to earth woman. My philosophy is, "A Great Relationship is Built...

I am very and happy and upbeat!!

Věk 54 z Katy, Texas Online - Před 2 týdny
Žena Hledající Muž (564 Mílí daleko)

I am separated and trying to get out of this marriage hell I am in. I dislike a cheater and I despise a liar. I’m happy up beat and very positive and don’t like negativity. I will walk away from it in a heartbeat. My family means the world to me, but...

Zobrazit další profily

Připoj se zdarma!

Připoj se zdarma a prohledávej mezi tisíci profily

Připojení trvá pouze minutu. Připojení do naší komunity nám umožní lépe vystihnout tvé protějšky.

Najdi člena

Hledej podle přezdívky