1Ladydiamond95 Profile Information

Country gal and former Marine
Age 65 From Raleigh, North Carolina - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Adventuresome and bold, my life has been filled with exciting accomplishments. Whether as a high school Math teacher,a Captain of Marines, an award winning sales rep. or a bank teller, excitement just keeps happening. (Remind me to tell you about the day my bank was robbed.) Right now I am pondering my next move in this game they call life.
I get a lot of compliments on my eyes. I've never lost a staring contest and have perfected the art of the "puppy look" which is quite difficult to resist. Fair Warning!
I have a passion for horses and own two of them. I enjoy travel, skiing and shooting. I am a great believer in the First and Second Amendments and feel that these two are the most important to the freedoms of this country.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Horse
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
Retired
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee and/or drinks and good conversation to determine compatibility.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining. I'm adding it to my bucket list.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To someday find a special man who will be my best friend and lover.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
George Strait, Reba McIntyre, the Beatles
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Mystery, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Outlander Series by Diana Galbaldon

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close