Chrismagirl Profile Information

Artistic explorer conservative Catholic
Age 38 From Rio Rancho, New Mexico - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Gina
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love gardening and cooking but also I also love going out and sometimes exploring new places. I want to meet someone who is conservative and has great family values and also great sense of humor.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European, Native American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Beauty(okay,mostly hair)
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to eat or somewhere fun but definately somewhere public for the first dates
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling allover, but especially allover the U.S.I always wanted to get married and have kids too but would have to find the right guy and be friends first
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best and go to heaven but also to be be really happy and fulfilled here and now, so yes to have a family would be the best way to do that.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I really don't watch anything regularly anymore
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Forrest Gump, Gone With the Wind, Wizard of Oz
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I like a lot of different music but I question all of it nowadays just like movietc
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, I'm An Author, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Omg I have no idea
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love going out to all kinds of places both handmade and in nature I love travel and eating out but I also love walking my dogs and gardening and cooking and playing cards and stuff too.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A good strong man who has great values and a great sense of humor who I'm attracted to.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close