Faithnme2 Profile Information

Having Trust In Our Faith
Age 54 From Scarborough, Ontario - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Italian
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am described as respectful, passionate, loyal and very family-oriented. Integrity and morals are very important to me, as is my catholic faith! I make eating healthy and keeping fit a priority.They say health is the new wealth! I put my heart into everything I do, am very dependable, non confrontational, and often go out of my way to put smiles on people’s faces. I can usually do anything I put my mind to. I’m positive, young at heart and like to find humor in the simplest of things. I take comfort in the fact that I cannot change the things that are beyond my control. Relationships are two-way, credibility has to be earned, trust has to be built, communication is key. Life throws us curveballs...this is true, but it’s in rising above life’s greatest challenges that makes us stronger, wiser, and better than ever before.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
Management Consultant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Theater, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for coffee to talk, laugh, tell stories and determine if there is a romantic connection. Although chemistry is a must have, it’s importnt to realize that true beauty comes from within.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To keep being a good role model for my teenage kids.... to stay healthy and active and do the things that make my kids and I happy.I am happy with where I’m at in life but would be nice to share it with someone, to add colour to my life and plan our future together

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Classical, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Health, Home & Garden
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Walking, playing a fun sport, watching a movie, live concerts, live bands, theatre, making a nice meal, talking, laughing, dining out ... anything we can do together is more fun than doing alone...doesn’t matter what...all about the company.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for my best friend and possible soul mate
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close