JoyfulGirl Profile Information

Fun and outgoing
Age 45 From Omaha, Nebraska - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Melissa
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a faithful Catholic who is outgoing and fun with a big heart...
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Games
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I would go do something fun so we could learn about each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
horseback riding or hotter ballon, sky diving.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To keep growing and learning to be the best version of myself.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Amazon, Youtube, Netflix
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Quiet Place, Little Women, Elf
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Blues, Jazz
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rend Collective,
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy, Religious, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, The Book Thief, Any biography
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing whatever to make relax and laugh.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a man I can trust and grow with as a human.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Marriage
Close