Ladydiamond95 Profile Information

Country gal and former US Marine
Age 67 From Raleigh, North Carolina - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an adventurous 64 yo woman and former high school Math teacher and US Marine Captain. I love music, camping with and without my horses and trail riding with my friends. I also enjoy traveling with my travel trailer. I enjoy traveling out west, the state of Colorado in particular.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Horse
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for coffee or a drink and conversation to get to know one another
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To live the rest of my life with my best friend and enjoy what life has to offer
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, Blue Bloods, Person of Interest
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Avatar, Robin Hood,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
George Strait, Reba McIntyre, the Beatles
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Mystery, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Outlander Series by Diana Galbaldon
My Idea Of Fun Is  
There is nothing better than galloping across a hay field with the wind in your hair.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a godly man who puts God and family in that order. He must want to share his thoughts, hopes and dreams and want to be a friend first. All great relationships are based on communication and commitment. I would hope that he would understand that love is commitment as well as feelings.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Marriage, Committed