Looking994 Profile Information

Looking for me
Age 26 From Ambridge, Pennsylvania - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Emily
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello me name is Emily in may of 2019 I graduated ccbc with a teaching degree in yoga and in February of 2020 I was hired to work part time at the Pittsburgh airport for allegiant airlines. What I’m looking for is a long term relationship someone I can be mysel around go to church go on fun dates. Iam a very sweet kind caring loving down to earth faithful loyal family oriented women who’s looking for a chance.please don’t judge me off my looks. Can’t see likes so if interested just message me
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Customer service
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and the drive in
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to be successful and happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The bang theory chopped and guys grocery games
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Titanic the lord of the rings and the hobbit
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beatles Justin Bieber doobie brothers
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Romeo and Juliet Harry Potter
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing things that you and the other person agree on and will have fun doing together

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A guy who’s sweet caring loving kind down to earth faithful loyal family oriented man who dosent lie or cheat
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed, Marriage
Close