Ludmilla Profile Information

Want to fly an air balloon with me?
Age 50 From Ottawa, Ontario - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Ludmilla
I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello! Thank you for finding my profile! My name is Ludmilla and I am a Registered Early Childhood Educator (RECE) and the eldest of 7 siblings. I am an open, kind, adventurous, and straightforward person with joy in my outlook on life. I am a serious person when it comes to it, my faith is important to me as this is the reason I signed up to find a man with the same faith. I enjoy being with people to, learn and making them feel welcomed of whatever situation they are in. I have a sense of humor, like to laugh, and being happy in anyone presences. God is good! πŸ˜€
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Registered Early Childhood Educator
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out for coffee β˜•οΈ.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Flying an air balloon, travel to the tropics, take a boat cruise 🚒 , take a hike πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ to the mountains ⛰️.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Doing the Will of God, getting married and have a family, to continue to be open, merciful, and loving others as Christ is with our lives.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I love Lucy, The Danny Thomas Show, Hazel show
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lord of the Ring, Star Wars, Sound of Music
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Dance, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Adam Young, The News Boys, Micheal W Smith
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Angelic Series, Any of Christopher West books, Butler Lives of Saints.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out for a picnic, bike ride, Sunday drive and visiting small towns and shops, have a swin in the ocean, lake or river, roller blading, cross country skiing, travelling to places unknown, going for walks in the woods, visiting family, or just staying home cook a nice meal and a good movie with popcorn 🍿.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for someone who is a practicing Catholic, puts God first in their lives so that our faith will help each other get to heaven. A man's faith is attractive to me and everything will fall into place.
I might also message you first, but after that, moving forward is up to you!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close