aramisj Profile Information

A sweet and funny girl
Age 31 From Centreville, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm very laid back (most of the time), and I like to talk and laugh a lot. Conversation is crucial to me, talking is a must even if it is about nothing. I'm severely shy, but once I warm up to someone, I become very loose and chatty. I'm an intensely passionate person in everything I do, but I'm not very serious unless it is called for. love music (all kinds, doesn't matter to me), art (my favorite artist is Chagall), writing, reading, dancing, cooking, and gardening. I'm artistic (I can play three instruments, good at drawing, and I'm good at writing poetry and prose). Also, I'm really into history, philosophy, religions, and literature.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Native American, Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything where I didn't have to watch a movie.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Be mindful of the other person's feelings.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To live happy and die peacefully.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Boondocks, Family Guy, Weeds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Nightmare before Christmas, Juno, Amelie
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Coldplay, Portishead, Erykah Badu
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Writings of the Baha'i Faith, The Bible, Gone With the Wind
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Cooking, gardening, DDR, hookah, chess, reading, boardgames, outdoor activities, shopping

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that has a sense of humor, is open-minded about the world, has strong values, non-judgmental, and likes to converse.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Committed