docara Profile Information

maintaining good health :) for ...
Age 49 From Maplewood, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
Nursing/HealthCareProvider Educator/Three of my best life skills are: Communicating my thoughts, Keeping calm and resilient, Leading by example. Ideal/Preferred locations are where temperatures range only between 20C (68F) and 35C (95F), BUT I will relocate without preference for the right person :)
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a nice meal with soothing live music at a picturesque location
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hot-Air Ballooning, Around-the-World cruise
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Goal In Life Is  
maintaining good health for myself AND loved ones :)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Catholic New American Bible Revised Edition (NABRE)
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Movies (animation, 3D, ... ), Zumba, Palango, Walking or Bicycle-riding on the Boardwalk / Beach / Country-side, Swimming, Snorkeling, Aquariums with a Petting Pool: cow-nose stingrays / dolphins / starfish, Reading, Internet, Deep-Sea Fishing, Miniature Golf, Tennis, playing Chess, maintaining fluency in Foreign Languages ( ... , Spanish), Line dancing, Karaoke, Sports Fan (NFL: Green Bay Packers, NY Giants/Jets, Seattle Seahawks, Steelers, FIFA, MLB: Yankees/Mets, Summer Olympics: Aquatics, ... [ 2018: will finish learning the German language and the French language ]

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Interested in a GOD-fearing, Kind Man with Good Health, Fidelity, Integrity, Monogamous, Educated, Single (not separated), Healthy and no offspring ; a GentleMan with similar interests / passions and dislikes smoking, excessive alcohol, gambling, gossip, poor personal hygiene, tattoos, body piercing, and indoor pets (especially domestic cats).
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Marriage
Close