jewelz85 Profile Information

A little shy but outgoing
Age 34 From Bethesda, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm fun, outgoing, and loves to try everything because life is short. I love to travel and experience different things. But I also like some time for myself. I am caring and compashionate with a unique sense of humor.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
European
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
sales--but will hopefully change
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Long walks on the beach...actually sitting and talking and get to know each other. Maybe go dancing or take a walk somewhere--safe.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving, bungy jumping--but not sure if I'll actually do it, and backpacking through Europe
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Graduate from college, and get a great paying job--and a job I would love
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tiesto
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
travel, relax in front of television and watch movies, sleep, movie hoppin', basically anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Outgoing, open minded, fun personality, and ambition. And someone who is honest and thinks of others.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed
Close