joandwho Profile Information

Looking for someone who enhances my life
Age 72 From Harrington Park, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a happy,friendly person who likes to meet new interesting upbeat people.I am very active in many clubs and enjoy walks,movies,reading and dining out.Is there a nice guy out there for me ??
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
retired
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dining out with interesting conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Para sailing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy & help others when I can
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Navy Seals,Scandal,Gary's AnatomyGod
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Godfather,Legions of the Fall,Thornbirds
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Latin, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Adelle,Ed Sheenan,
When I Read, I Always Read  
Mystery, Religious, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to New York seeing a play or opera or Going downtown.Summer going to the shore.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A friend who makes me happy.Am easy going guy who cam laugh & enjoy life.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close