lauriejoandd2 Profile Information

I am a Christian that lives out my faith
Age 50 From Cleveland, Ohio - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
A girl that loves the Lord and would love to find a man that feels the same way. I love camping, hiking, Christian Concerts, volunteering at Alive Christian Music Festival
Exploring taking road trips and finding new places. Worshipping at Concerts and Church.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Plant Merchandiser
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting some where with a band or music at a local spot and order food.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip Lining, Going on a trip I have never been on.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
One day work for a child sponsorship organization World Vision Child Fund.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Hall Mark Channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I Can Only Imagine October Baby Gods Not Dead Light in the Darkness
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Toby Mac Mercy Me Jordan Feliz
When I Read, I Always Read  
Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
90 Minutes in Heaven
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going some where different and being surprised until I get there.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Some one that Loves God will take their shirt off their back and do any thing for any body. Some one that will take me the way I am and love me the way God loves me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed, Marriage
Close