praline Profile Information

Fit and Fun Catholic
Age 56 From Astoria, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am athletic, romantic, fun loving, understanding and caring. I am looking for a life partner to share love and laughter with.

I am a NYS Certified Court Interpreter, and also a Language Specialist for the Department of Homeland Security. I have a Master's degree in Human Services from Pennsylvania. I like to help people better their lives and become productive. I like to see people having a quality of life.

I love playing and performing rock music, riding long distance on my road bike, cooking and eating out, traveling and exploring new places.

I live only 2 miles from Manhattan and enjoy the convenience of so many things the city has.There are so many things to do and to enjoy here. ”

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Language Specialist
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Casual coffee/tea meeting.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and to make others happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Joe Satriani
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
"1,000 Places To See Before You Die", "1,000 Foods To Eat Before You Die"
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Playing and listening to rock music, cycling, spending time with friends, cuddling with a lover on the couch watching TV, and.... going to church on Sunday.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man who is healthy and funny.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed, Marriage