Le site N°1 de chrétiens sur le Net
Le site N°1 de chrétiens sur le Net

tucuman Informations de profil

tradition & values
Age 44 De New York, New York - En ligne - Il y a plus de 2 semaines
Femme Cherchant Homme

Informations de base

Je peux parler  
Espagnol, Arabe, Portugais
Je me décrirais comme  
I am a extremely traditional, and somehow an old-fashioned person. I grow up in a small family in Latin America where principles, values and ethic were almost everything. I love outdoors activities, but also concerts, cinema, theater and musicals. I came to Boston to study 3 years ago, and after earning my degree I worked with international students. Currently I am involved with an international organization in NY. I am looking for a nice friendship and possibly something more, but I am not in a rush at all. I believe in respect, and loyalty. I traveled a lot around the world and I like to share my experience with people who have the same passion about discovering the world and being opened to new experiences and cultures. I have a good sense of humor, and I am a great listener. I like to talk about politics, ethics and social affairs. Sorry but I am not perfect: I might be stubborn sometimes and quite emotional!

For a first Date: Ice skating and hot chocolate in winter, concert in the park with pic-nic in summer, open to other options in spring and fall..:) A drink, dinning outside, a quite environment to have the chance to talk and know about the other person will be fine.
IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PIC YOU WILL NOT HEAR FROM ME.If I think we are not a good match, you will not hear from me either, sorry.
Signe  
Vierge

Apparence & situation

Ma silhouette est  
Normale
Ma taille est  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
Mes yeux sont  
Marrons
Mon origine ethnique est  
Caucasien
Ma situation maritale est  
Célibataire
J'ai des enfants  
Non
Je veux des enfants  
Pas sûr/e
Art Corporel  
Impensable
Mes cheveux sont  
Marrons
J'en ai 1 ou plus  
Pas d'animaux
Prêt(e) à vivre ailleurs  
Oui

Statut

Mon niveau d'éducation est  
Diplôme universitaire
Ma situation professionnelle actuelle est  
Plein-temps
Chez moi  
Des amis passent à l'occasion
Je fume  
Non

Personnalité

Mes passions et loisirs sont  
Religion/Spiritualité, Art & artisanat, Apprendre, Musique, Danse, Théâtre, Voyages, Cuisine, Jardinage, Bénévolat
Un bon moment pour moi c'est  
Sortir avec des amis, Faire la fête, Rester à la maison, Faire de nouvelles expériences, Sports extrêmes, Aller à un concert, Aller au musée
Un premier rendez-vous idéal, ce serait  
It depends on who/with rather than what
J'ai toujours voulu essayer  
so many things....

Recherchant un/e

Que trouvez-vous attirant?  
Talents, Intelligence
Que recherchez-vous?  
A man with traditional values, family-oriented, hard worker, smart, with good sense of humor, very much into outdoors and museums rather than TV and sport shows.
Quel type de relation recherchez-vous?  
Véritable ami/e, Mariage, Engagement
Fermer