KathleenAM1974 Profile Information

Positive, Funny, Tenacious & Blessed!
Age 45 From Brainerd, Minnesota - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Kathleen
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am strong woman with a positive attitude, a sense of humor, a caring and kind demeanor and I have a strong faith in the Lord. I am the proud mother of two gorgeous girls who are both in college now and I miss them horribly. They have my heart. I like the simple things in life such as reading a book, going for a walk with my dog, watching a movie on Netflix or just simply sitting outside in my chair enjoying the day. I am looking for someone that I can trust. And that is so important in my life and in my relationships. Respect is another big one. Communication and honesty are huge. Talking with one another and being honest with one another in a relationship helps a relationship grow strong -If you are not a talker you are not the one for me. I like to hold hands, I like hugs, I like cuddling... I like closeness and affection in a relationship. I like to joke and to laugh a lot. I think of having a sense of humor especially in this day and age with such sadness and stress helps get through the day. I think that is so important to smile and laugh each day. My faith in God is one of things in my life I treasure most. The Lord has gotten me through so many trying and wonderful times in my life that I am truly blessed. We should be able to pray together and incorporate the Lord in our relationship. I'm going to end this here. Hopefully this gives you a little insight about me and what I am wanting in a relationship. Thank you for taking the time to get to know me and I hope to talk to you soon! Blessings to you!
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Disabled now with MS
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Gardening, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just a quiet dinner where we can break the ice, talk, laugh eat and hopefully make a match. Then head on out to a nice walk, movie and or dessert!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going on a cruise!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Coroner, Blue bloods, Riseup
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pretty Woman, Hope Floats, too many more to listl
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tim McGraw, Whitney Houston, too many to pic
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many too list!!!!!
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out to lunch or dinner with friends, shopping,going to the casino but I haven't been there in the longest time! I love the movies. Going to the Mall of America. Going for a long walk. Having a bonfire. I am a pretty simple girl I can have fun basically doing almost anything.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Kindness, compassion, good communication skills, respectful, patience, soft heart, great smile, a love for the lord, understanding, truthfulness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close