Shezim74 Profile Information

Fun and Full of Faith
Age 46 From Denton, Texas - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Shelly
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for a match to this unicorn. Fun, faithful to God, strong and independent. As a healthcare provider, also looking to be taken care of in return for a change (not being prissy). It would be nice to be someone's first thought, not the last.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Registered Nurse
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I am totally a Gemini...I can have fun doing anything. A fun first date might be going on a brewery tour and then sitting down at a picnic table talking or playing games. Maybe somewhere with live music and outside.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving, a shark cage, mountain biking and maybe bungee jumping. Also saw this cool swing up in the mountains, that would be neat. More down to earth, a cooking class, and rock climbing.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best person I can be and find the good in all things.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sons of Anarchy, Virgin River, Grey's Anatomy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Saint, Top Gun, Payback
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I will listen to anything that doesn't put me to sleep.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Religious, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Don't really have favorites. Just read for fun.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing anything that makes me happy or laugh. People watching can be a real hoot! I like to be outside when it is nice. Sunsets are a show put on by mother nature and God every evening...and the are FREE!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for my own personal unicorn. Really though I just want someone with old fashioned values like opening a door, walking on the street side, pulling out a chair...and biggest of all, acknowledging me. Returning phone calls and keeping promises or dates.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close