Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Wrestlingfan Profile Information

I love the 1800s and everything about it
Age 26 From Chatham-Kent, Ontario - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm Catholic, tall, a Leo, and I love the classics in all things: books, TV, movies, fashion, and romance. If I could go back and live in the 1800s with a few modern conveniences, I would most definitely fit right in.

I am essentially looking for a Catholic man who is taller than me, anything but a Scorpio, and shares the same interests. Someone who isn't willing to rush into anything but take the time to get to know each other and just take it slow in general.
Am not able or willing to travel, so if they're from somewhere else, they will have to come to me, lol.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
customer service
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Hanging out for coffee and just talking
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Troll, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
to one day make cross-country trips across Canada and the US and visit the museums.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
looking up random fun facts and driving people crazy with knowledge

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Patience, thoughtfulness, kindness, honesty, loyalty, understanding, humor, sensitive, sarcasm
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Marriage