amcarthy Profile Information

Worth Your Time
Age 55 From Grand Rapids, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Anna
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m an intelligent, attractive, interesting and fun outgoing woman of faith. I have strong values and love passionately. I’m trustworthy and loyal. Looking for the same. I’m looking for a positive man , who loves God, his family and friends. Love sports, culture, the arts concerts and travel. Lastly, I believe in taking things slowly. Friends first! And maybe a spark will develop?! 😉
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Brown
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Communications Contractor/ Writer
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Casual/the attention is on you ( not so much ‘what’ we’re doing;)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Bungee jumping
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to build others-up, so they can prosper-personally and in the community. I want to be ‘a difference maker’
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Gospel, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Stones, Lauren Daigle, Bob Seger
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Poetry, Religious

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage
Close