cielo2 Profile Information

Age 50 From Ashburn, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a friendly honest person who likes to be told the truth and strongly believe in god. I love kids,i like to walk under the rain. I am looking to find a very gentleman. Like to share time together. I would like to find a good catholic.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
Assist. Teacher
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dancing, Exercising, Family, Movies, Music, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My ideal of First Date is to go out and get to know one another.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To meet a guy with an enormous heart and can recognize/value when he has a good women.

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
To find my soul mate and try to be happy day by day.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
ION, Discovery Channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Step up, Twillight,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Gospel, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Health, News, Romance, Religious, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like to go to the movies,dinner,and dancing. I like to walk under the rain.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close