lqforever Profile Information

Freespirit to the End
Age 49 From Pickering, Ontario - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Chinese
I Would Describe Myself As  
A God-fearing woman who desires all that is good and beautiful, someone who believes in making each day count by serving God and others. Living with a grateful heart enables me to appreciate all that comes my way. Bless and be blessed!

"Give thanks in all circumstances."
(1 Thessalonians 5:18)
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Other
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Private Tutor/Education Facilitator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
to realize that the other person is enjoying my company as much I am enjoying his... with a strong desire to see each other again very soon.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
in my lifetime, to visit all seven continents in the world. Along the way, I'd like to catch a ride in a hot-air balloon either at sunrise or at dusk.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To make a difference in the world by using my God-given gifts & talents to the best of my ability.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Nothing interests me
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Avengers, Before You Go, Paddington
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Christian Groups i.e. The Goads, Newsboys, Casting Crows
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
As a Woman Thinketh, Og Mandino's Trilogy, Don't Throw Away Tomorrow
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with family & friends
Engaging in thoughtful conversations
Staying at home
Casual dining
Going for walks
Enjoying the outdoors
Travelling

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
First and foremost, I am looking for an individual who allows me to be 100% myself, who can accept me for who and what I am. I'm also seeking a man of honesty, integrity, and character with whom I can establish a strong, spiritual connection. Lastly, I am drawn to someone who is able to share his heart and mind openly at all times without any reservation.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed
Close