marysia145 Profile Information

Traditional Catholic Gal
Age 51 From Brownstown, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I enjoy the outdoors - hiking in the woods to the beaches. I enjoy theatre of all types and music - lots of music! Don't get me wrong - silence is also wonderful when shared with a friend.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
European
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Music, Family, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
It would really depend on the person, time of year... the main part of the date should be and would be - the person. When doing something with someone you respect & enjoy conversing - most anything can be fun!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
LOST, Crime Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Musicals, Oldies... don't have specific favs.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Reference, Religious, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I enjoy being out of doors- hiking state parks, beaches, woodland areas...you name it - just being outside in God's country!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Close